2023-05-09 -2500 Loss on Finnifty Market Manipulation Profit MTM +5000

Got Conned SL Hunting From +2500 Profit to -2500 Loss

  • Lost potential 20,000 due to maret manipulation.
  • Intraday call was right & iwas on profit for most part.
  • I was busy today. Never trade while you are busy.
  • Got conned royaly today by the market.
  • Then a huge candle came & wiped my position through SL.
  • I quit trading for today.
Warning
  • Lesson learned : Never put sl on intraday position, either be infront of position or close positions
Info
Moreover Zerodha was showing wrong position made me further paranoid today. Closed all my positions at loss.
  • Insult to the wound was that if I didn’t had SL my positions would have given +8000 Profit instead of -2500 loss.
  • Bad day.

comments

comments powered by Disqus